TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

COUNCIL MEETING – 19 MAY 2015

LIST OF NOMINATIONS TO ADVISORY PANELS AND BOARDS AND OTHER MEMBER GROUPS

PANEL/BOARD

MEMBERS

Parish Partnership Panel	Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Mrs S Barker Councillor R Betts Councillor T Cannon Councillor M Coffin * Councillor R Dalton Councillor Mrs S Hall Councillor S Hammond Councillor N Heslop ** Councillor D Lettington Councillor D Markham Councillor R Roud Councillor T Shaw
Tonbridge Forum	Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor Mrs P Bates Councillor P Bolt Councillor J Botten Councillor V Branson Councillor D Cure Councillor T Edmondston-Low Councillor N Heslop ** Councillor R Lancaster Councillor R Lancaster Councillor Ms S Spence Councillor F Tombolis

Communities Advisory Board

MEMBERS

Councillor O Baldock Councillor Mrs S Barker Councillor Mrs P Bates Councillor Mrs S Bell Councillor V Branson Councillor T Cannon Councillor Mrs T Dean Councillor S Hammond Councillor D Keeley* Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor P Montague Councillor L O'Toole Councillor S Perry Councillor M Rhodes** Councillor T Shaw **Councillor B Walker**

Councillor Mrs S Barker Councillor M Base Councillor R Betts Councillor T Bishop Councillor J Botten Councillor T Cannon **Councillor M Davis** Councillor S Jessel* Councillor S King** Councillor R Lancaster Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor C Smith **Councillor F Tombolis Councillor B Walker** Councillor T Walker

Economic Regeneration Advisory Board

Finance, Innovation and Property Advisory Board

Housing and Environment Services Advisory Board

MEMBERS

Councillor O Baldock Councillor Mrs S Bell Councillor R Betts Councillor T Bishop Councillor J Botten Councillor Mrs B Brown* Councillor T Cannon Councillor D Cure **Councillor M Davis** Councillor Mrs F Kemp** Councillor R Lancaster Councillor D Lettington Councillor L O'Toole Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor A Sullivan **Councillor B Walker**

Councillor Ms J Atkinson* Councillor M Balfour Councillor V Branson Councillor D Cure Councillor R Dalton Councillor M Davis ** Councillor Mrs S Hall Councillor S Hammond Councillor D Keeley Councillor D Markham Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor L O'Toole Councillor S Perry Councillor M Rhodes Councillor T Shaw Councillor Ms S Spence

Planning and Transportation Advisory Board

Electoral Review Working Group

Housing Associations Liaison Panel

Joint Employee Consultative Committee

MEMBERS

Councillor M Balfour **Councillor Mrs Barker** Councillor P Bolt Councillor V Branson Councillor D Davis** Councillor T Edmondston-Low **Councillor B Elks** Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor R Lancaster Councillor L O'Toole Councillor M Parry-Waller Councillor S Perry Councillor R Roud Councillor Miss S Shrubsole* Councillor A Sullivan Councillor M Taylor

Councillor O Baldock Councillor M Balfour* Councillor M Coffin Councillor Mrs T Dean Councillor N Heslop ** Councillor D Lettington Councillor D Markham Councillor P Montague Councillor A Sullivan

Councillor Mrs J Anderson ** Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor M Davis Councillor D Keeley Councillor Mrs A Oakley

Councillor M Balfour * Councillor T Bishop Councillor P Bolt Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor M Coffin ** Councillor Mrs S Hall Councillor B Luker Councillor Miss S Shrubsole Councillor T Walker

<u>MEMBERS</u>

Joint Transportation Board

Chairmanship with TMBC, Vice-Chairmanship with KCC in 2015/16 Councillor D Davis Councillor N Heslop Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor R Lancaster Councillor M Parry-Waller Councillor H Rogers** Councillor M Taylor

** Denotes nomination for Chairman* Denotes nomination for Vice-Chairman

Board/Panel Noms 15